top of page

Easy Chinese Easy Readers Volume1-4 is a series of stories going with Chinese Made Easy for Kids, Books 1-4. This series is composed of 4 volumes and each volume consists of 16 readers. The theme, vocabulary and main grammar items in every reader are in perfect accordance with every lesson in Chinese Made Easy for Kids.

The readers are good for students learning Chinese with PYP Chinese curriculum or any school-designed curriculum as intensive and/or extensive reading materials. Each story is supplemented by exercises (including Before Reading, During Reading and After Reading), English narration, vocabulary explanations, and accompanied by digital resources.

Little sister does not Eat Fruit 妹妹不吃水果

SKU: 9789620438646


Only 5 left in stock
  • Volume1 Reader12

No Reviews YetShare your thoughts. Be the first to leave a review.